--------------------------------------

--------------------------------------


ALL FEEDER AND CULL CATTLE SOLD
WITH NO SELLER'S COMMISSION



 
a
a Highwood Livestock Auction Sales
High River, AB


 
  Monday, March 09, 2015 Anniversary Sale  
  Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Triple S Red Angus Sale  
  Saturday, March 21, 2015 Highland Bull Sale  
  Monday, March 23, 2015
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, March 24, 2015 U2 Bull Sale  
  Monday, April 06, 2015 No Regular Sale  
  Monday, April 13, 2015
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, April 27, 2015
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, May 11, 2015
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, May 18, 2015 No Regular Sale  

a Fort Macleod Livestock Auction Sales
Fort Macleod, AB


 
  Tuesday, March 03, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Friday, March 06, 2015 Texas Longhorn Sale  
  Saturday, March 07, 2015 41st Annual High Country Bull Sale, Pincher Creek, AB  
  Tuesday, March 10, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Power Pak Bull Sale  
  Monday, March 16, 2015
FMA
FMA Spring Video Sale  
 
  • Featuring Feeder and Grass Cattle . Contact us for more information on this Sale. PLEASE NOTE THE NEW DATE!!
 
  Tuesday, March 17, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, March 17, 2015 FMA Bred Sale  
  Saturday, March 21, 2015 Mackenzie Bull Sale  
  Tuesday, March 24, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Little Royal Heifer Sale  
  Thursday, March 26, 2015 Brylor Bull Sale  
  Tuesday, March 31, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Saturday, April 04, 2015 66 Ranch Bull Sale  
  Tuesday, April 07, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Brown Creek/Cornerview Bull Sale  
  Tuesday, April 14, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, April 21, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, April 28, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, May 05, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, May 12, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, May 19, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Thursday, May 21, 2015 Ram Sale  
  Tuesday, May 26, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  

a March 3rd at FMA 1500 head of Feeder Cattle.

a TEXAS LONGHORN SALE at FMA on Friday, March 6th starting at 11am.Expecting a 1000 head of fresh Team Roping and Steer Wrestling Cattle ,Contact Darren Shaw for more information,

a 41st Annual HIGH COUNTRY BULL SALE, March 7, 2015 - 1pm at Pincher Creek Fairgrounds, Pincher Creek, AB. Featuring 40 Long Yearling and Two's Angus Bulls and 45 Long Yearling and Two's Charolais Bulls. Will also be selling 3 Ranch Horse Prospects. www.charolaisbanner.com to view catalogue.

a March 9th HLA Anniversary Sale!! Expecting a good run of feeder and Slaughter Cattle.

a Monday, March 16th at FMA, Video Sale 11.am ,Featuring Feeder and Grass Cattle . Contact us for more information on this Sale. PLEASE NOTE THE NEW DATE!!

a FMA Bred Sale March 17 @ 1pm. 75 cows from East Cardston Colony. Click on sale date under Livestock Sales for more information.


radio
For Highwood News
listen to Classic
Sun Country 99.7
for updates on our sales

For Fort Macleod News
listen to
Country 95.5 FM
for updates on our sales
 
 
   Website Maintained by: