Announcing the addition of
S.A.L.E. Video Division

www.canadalivestockexchange.com

--------------------------------------

Southern Alberta
Yearling Classic Sale

August 7th - 1pm

Chain Lakes M.D. Building
Book your cattle today.
Phone one of our Field Reps.


Western Canadian Video Calf Sale

Largest Video Calf Sale in
Western Canada!

NEW LOCATION!!

The Lethbridge Lodge Hotel, Lethbridge, Alberta Sept 11th, 2015 starting 10AM
Book your calves today!!

For more information
contact one of our Field Reps.

--------------------------------------

We offer a complete marketing service of your sheep/goats/hogs, etc. Please contact Darren Shaw to discuss these options.
Darren's Cell # 403-601-5165.

--------------------------------------

--------------------------------------


ALL FEEDER AND CULL CATTLE SOLD
WITH NO SELLER'S COMMISSION



 
a
a Highwood Livestock Auction Sales
High River, AB


 
  Monday, August 03, 2015
HLA
No Sale  
 
  • Thank you all for your past patronage. We look forward to serving you at our new Highwood Buying Station. NOW OPEN!!
  • Accepting Cattle every Sunday between 2-8pm
  • Please phone Sage: 403-312-1262 or your Field Rep to book in cattle or if you have any questions
 

a Fort Macleod Livestock Auction Sales
Fort Macleod, AB


 
  Tuesday, August 04, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Friday, August 07, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
 
  • Chain Lakes MD Building
  • Please scroll down for more information regarding this sale
 
  Tuesday, August 11, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, August 18, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
 
  • Due to the dry conditions we are Featuring a Special Sale for Calves and Yearlings. Book your cattle in now.
 
  Tuesday, August 25, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
 
  • We are featuring another special sale for calves and yearlings. Book your cattle here.
 
  Tuesday, September 01, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Calves & Yrgls  
 
  • Featuring calf and yearlings sale.
  • Book your cattle in today!
 
  Tuesday, September 08, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale  
  Friday, September 11, 2015
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
 
  • Scroll down for more information regarding this sale
  • Largest video calf sale in Western Canada!
 
  Tuesday, September 15, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Calves & Yrgls  
  Tuesday, September 22, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale  
  Tuesday, September 29, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Calves & Yrgls  
  Thursday, October 01, 2015
FMA
All Breed Calf Sale  
  Tuesday, October 06, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Yearlings  
  Thursday, October 08, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Featuring Charolais and Exotic Cross  
  Tuesday, October 13, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Angus & British Cross Calves & Yrlgs  
  Thursday, October 15, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Featuring Exotic and British Cross  
  Saturday, October 17, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Feat. Charolais/Exotic Cross  
  Tuesday, October 20, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Yearlings  
  Thursday, October 22, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Feat. Angus Calves  
 
  • Angus Week
 
  Saturday, October 24, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Feat. Hereford/Angus Cross  
  Tuesday, October 27, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Yearlings  
  Thursday, October 29, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Feat. Hereford/Angus Cross  
  Tuesday, November 03, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Yearlings  
  Wednesday, November 04, 2015
FMA
Bred Sale  
  Thursday, November 05, 2015
FMA
Calf Sale Feat. Angus/British Cross  
  Tuesday, November 10, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Yearlings  
  Wednesday, November 11, 2015
FMA
Bred Sale  
  Thursday, November 12, 2015
FMA
All Breed Calf Sale  
  Tuesday, November 17, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. All Breed Calves & Yrlgs  
  Wednesday, November 18, 2015
FMA
Bred Sale  
  Saturday, November 21, 2015
FMA
Bred Sale  
  Tuesday, November 24, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. All Breed Calves & Yrlgs  
  Wednesday, November 25, 2015
FMA
Bred Sale  
  Tuesday, December 01, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale  
  Wednesday, December 02, 2015
FMA
Bred Sale  
  Tuesday, December 08, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale Feat. Yearlings  
  Thursday, December 10, 2015
FMA
Fresh Weaned & Pre-Conditioned All Breed Calf Sale  
  Tuesday, December 15, 2015
FMA
Regular Sale - Last Sale in 2015  
  Thursday, December 17, 2015
FMA
Char-Maine Bull Sale  

 
a Southern Alberta Yearling Classic Sale - Chain Lakes  
  Friday, August 07, 2015  

 
a Western Canadian Video Calf Sale Lethbridge Lodge, Lethbridge AB  
  Friday, September 11, 2015  

a Highwood Buying Station  
  Monday, August 03, 2015
Highwood Auction Market
 
 
  • NOW OPEN!! Accepting Cattle Every Sunday between 2-8pm
  • Phone Sage: 403-312-1262 or one of our Field Rep's to book in cattle or for more information
 
a Yearling Fall Classic Video Sale - 10,000 head of Western Canada's finest yearlings. August 7, 2015 - 1:00 pm, Chain Lakes, Alberta. Call a representative now to list your cattle! To be broadcast through our new internet video exchange CanadaLIVE. See www.canadalivestockexchange.com or phone 403-892-9027 for more info.

a HIGHWOOD BUYING STATION is now open to receive cattle. PLEASE CONTACT A FIELD REP or Sage (Yard Manager): 403-312-1262 prior to bringing cattle in.

a WELCOME OUR NEW VIDEO SALE WEBSITE!! www.canadalivestockexchange.com for all our current up to date video sale information. NEW FEATURE: Watch our regular sales on-line through www.canadalivestockexchange.com

a Mark September 11th in your calendar for THE WESTERN CANADIAN VIDEO CALF SALE. Our new location for this sale will be Lethbridge Lodge Hotel, in Lethbridge, Alberta. Sale start time is 10am. See our website: www.canadalivestockexchange.com For more information contact one of our Field Reps.


radio
For Highwood News
listen to Classic
Sun Country 99.7
for updates on our sales

For Fort Macleod News
listen to
Country 95.5 FM
for updates on our sales
 
 
   Website Maintained by: