Yearling Classic Video Sale
August 8, 2014 1pm
Chain Lakes Provincial Park
Canada's Largest Yearling Video Sale!!

Western Canadian Video Calf Sale
September 5, 2014 1pm
Highwood Auction Mart
High River, AB
--------------------------------------


Waldron Video 2014

--------------------------------------

--------------------------------------


ALL FEEDER AND CULL CATTLE SOLD
WITH NO SELLER'S COMMISSION


 
a
a Highwood Livestock Auction Sales
High River, AB


 
  Monday, April 28, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, May 05, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, May 12, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, May 26, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Friday, May 30, 2014 Cow-Calf Pair Sale  
  Monday, June 02, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, June 09, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, June 16, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, June 23, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Monday, June 30, 2014
HLA
HLA Reg Sale  
  Friday, September 05, 2014 Western Canadian Video Calf Sale  

a Fort Macleod Livestock Auction Sales
Fort Macleod, AB


 
  Tuesday, April 22, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, April 29, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, May 06, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Cow-Calf Pair Sale  
  Friday, May 09, 2014 Waldron Co-Op Shares Auction  
  Tuesday, May 13, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, May 20, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Cow-Calf Pair Sale  
  Thursday, May 22, 2014 Warren Moore's Ram Sale  
  Tuesday, May 27, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, June 03, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Wednesday, June 04, 2014 Cow-Calf Pair Sale  
  Tuesday, June 10, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, June 17, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  
  Tuesday, June 24, 2014
FMA
FMA Reg Sale  

 
a Chain Lakes Video Sale  
  Friday, August 08, 2014  

a Southern Alberta Livestock Exchange and Lively Reality Present: Mesabi Ranches Inc, Waldron Grazing Co-op Share Auction....Including 270 post-split class A shares in the Waldron (9 packages of 30 shares).... Sale to be held May 9th, at Fort Macleod Auction, 1pm.

a UPCOMING PAIR SALES: May 7th, at Fort Macleod. Jade Ranch with 45 Red Angus - Semi cross 1st Calving Hfrs with Calves at side.Brandon and Monty Gibb with 30 Red Semi cross 1st and 2nd Calvers Gordon McWilliams dispersal ,60 head of Red and Black 1st Calvers to mature Cows, Bruce Wynder 10 Head of Red and RWF 1st and 2nd Calvers.all these pairs have good calves at side.

a Pair Sale May 21, FMA . Doug Nelson with a complete Dispersal of 100, Red and RBF Cows ,all with Big Yellow Calves at side.


radio
For Highwood News
listen to Classic
Sun Country 99.7
for updates on our sales

For Fort Macleod News
listen to
Country 95.5 FM
for updates on our sales
 
 
   Website Maintained by: